Music · Science & Tech · Sports & Fitness

MY NEW GROOVIN’ WORKOUT PLAYLIST

by Akumbu Uche

NoddyMix.com is a new user-friendly website that plays exclusively Nigerian music tunes.

Updated daily, it pretty much plays on almost every platform out there (iOS, Android 2.3+, Blackberry OS 7+ and PlayBook) and it is a good idea to have it running in the background while you check your mail, browse and download e-books.

Although the blog section of the site is yet to be activated, I like that, users are encouraged to request for not-yet-featured songs and register for personalized playlists.

The brain behind it all is none other than founder of Ploggin.com and (fortunately) friend of the blog, Nnoduka Eruchalu.

I asked him to design for me an up-tempo, beat-filled playlist groovy enough to make even the most chronic dawdler enjoy a challenging workout routine.

He kindly obliged and in the spirit of ‘pay-it-forward’, I would like to share it with you all:

Gets you fired up, right? Just don’t play it too loud ; )

One thought on “MY NEW GROOVIN’ WORKOUT PLAYLIST

  1. I was just wondering, is it not meant to be ” I asked him to design an upbeat playlist for me” as opposed to the “for me” being where it is here? PS – cool website – NoddyMix. I was just listening to the music on it. It has been a while since I listened to Naija music. I have been listening to a lot of Mumford & Sons lately. Do you know them/ like them?

Leave a Reply

